Fullwidth Audio Player – jQuery Plugin
Fullwidth Audio Player – jQuery Plugin

Free download Fullwidth Audio Player – jQuery Plugin Nulled. This item was published on codecanyon.net and sold by author radykal. But you can download Fullwidth Audio Player – jQuery Plugin completely free from here. It is also nulled by us to make sure there are no license check.

The Ultimate Audio Player for your Website

This plugin allows to add a audio player at the top, bottom of the window, in a Pop-Up or even anywhere in the page. It is using the latest audio browser technology and works across all devices. It is fully responsive and has a great User Experience on Desktops and mobile devices.

MP3/Soundcloud Player in Flash/HTMl5
Supports HTML and XML Playlists
Keyboard Navigation
Unlimited color variation, no image files are used
Share your tracks on Facebook and Twitter
A lot of options and a great API
Important Information for mobile devices
Autoplay and the volume bar will be automatically set to false, when viewing the player on a mobile browser.



– Improved code for ajaxified websites
– Loop Track Button
– You need to register and enter an own SoundCloud Client ID to avoid rate limits https://soundcloud.com/you/apps


New Features
– Soundcloud groups are not supported anymore
– New audio library, soundmanager is replaced with howlerjs
– Clear Playlist Button
– Set Pop-up Title
– Edit HTML of player easily via separated HTML file
– Now you can set custom titles, metas and covers for soundcloud tracks
– Place player anywhere in your document by defining a custom container element
– New data-clear for .fap-add-playlist to clear playlist

Fullwidth Audio Player – jQuery Plugin is posted under the categories of JavaScript, Media and tagged with audio, fallback, flash, html5, mp3, music, official.fm, officialfm, player, playlist, soundcloud, track, xml on codecanyon.net. You can check the demo / live preview of the item from the links below. You can also FREE DOWNLOAD Fullwidth Audio Player – jQuery Plugin Nulled from the download links below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here